Navigate to the edit user page on the cloud. For more information on how to edit a user, visit our FAQ.
In the edit user page, you will see a Remove tab at the top. If you click on this tab you will see a big warning, indicating that you are about to start the removal process for your account, as well as a verification box. Make sure you read it all carefully and ensure you know what you are doing and really want to remove your user account.
Once you have read and understand the warning, you are required to type the email address associated with the user account into the input box. This is an extra layer of confirmation so you know that you are removing the user account for the given email address.
After you have typed the email address in and pressed the delete button, an email will be sent to the registered email address which will contain a link for doing the actual removing of the user account.
Warning: This action is not reversible so ensure you know what you are doing!